Skip to main content
2018 MJ Chamber Awards

2018 MJ Chamber Choice Awards

What a wonderful night at the MJ Chamber Choice Awards! Our CEO, Karen Lowe was awarded the Lifetime Achievement Award! Lisia Tucker was sworn in as 2018 Board Chair, Hutsenpiller Insurance was awarded the Business of the Year Award, and Debbie Melvin was awarded the Paul Bauman Award of Excellence! Congratulations to you all!

Click HERE to see more pictures.

Leave a Reply