Annual Election Results

Lyndon LaFevers - EMTAR President for 2018

Our annual election was announced at Membership Meeting on Sept 21, 2017.   President for 2018 is Lyndon LaFevers,  President Elect (President in 2019)  Michael Leach   Recording Secretary Kay Self, BOD to serve 4 year terms are:  Jody Kelley, Eddie Rockensock and Betty Southworth    BOD for DeKalb and Smith Counties:  Kim Bush.    Congratulations to everyone who allowed their names to be on the ballot.

Merry Christmas from EMTAR!
REALTORS® Raise $1.8M for Storm Victims

Related Posts



No comments made yet. Be the first to submit a comment